Music. Top 20+10

  1. Lilly Wood and The Prick – Prayer in C
  2. Sia- Chandelier
  3. Meghan Trainor - All about that bass
  4. Magic! – Rude
  5. Taylor Swift – Shake it Off
  6. Calvin Harris – Blame
  7. Enrique Iglesias – Noche y Dia
  8. Maroon 5 – Maps
  9. Auryn – Puppeteer
  10. Maldita Nerea – Mira dentro
  11. Jessie J ft Ariana Grande ft. Nicky Minaj – Bang Bang
  12. Pablo Alboran – Por fin
  13. OneRepublic – Love runs out
  14. Jason Derulo – Wiggle
  15. Coldplay – A sky full of stars
  16. Pitbull – Fairbail
  17. The Script – Superheroes
  18. Melendi – Tocado y Hundido
  19. One Direction – Steal my Girl
  20. Sam Smith – Stay With Me
  1. 5 Seconds Of Summer – Amnesia
  2. Malu – Deshazte de mi
  3. Ariana Grande – Problem
  4. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
  5. David Bisbal – Diez Mil Maneras
  6. Ed Sheeran - Don’t
  7. David Guetta – Lovers of the Sun
  8. Avicii – The Days
  9. Ella Henderson – Ghost
  10. Charli XCX – Boom Clap


Epic Records is not going to allow another of their epic fail with good Meghan Trainor risk because it hit them with their curves and is sold to the highest bidder ... who is the girl of the moment and record contract lurking walk in hand, so they have tied the date of their debut album.

Although it was in 2015 in principle, "All About That Bass" is in great shape and this week comes in "Lips Are Moving" which has wood of success in each chord, as it follows the line of its predecessor but with a most powerful and pseudo-rap sound. In December we will have the debut of Meghan in our hands.

The album will contain 14 tracks of which 10 are co-written and produced by Kevin Kadish charge of the 4 songs from their EP "Title", which has recorded the video of the song that gives title directed by Fatima Robinson.

     Queen's new album, which will come in single and double CD version will be a best of their subjects, and includes three unreleased songs, will hit stores on 10th November.

These songs, highlight "There Must Be More to Life Than This", composed by Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson on the Hot Space album sessions in 1981 and sang a duet. The other songs are "Let me in your heart again" (1984) and a version of "Love Kills", composed by Queen vocalist and Giorgio Moroder.

David Guetta premieres Dangerous, the new single with French producer that makes us a preview of his new album to be released on November 25. Dangerous is not as sugarcane as its predecessors, emphasizes the piano, violins, guitars, drums, and features the voice of Sam Martin, with whom he collaborated on and Lovers on the sun. "It's totally different to what I've done before. Largest To make a success must take risks. Dangerous is the strongest song on the album" Guetta tells us.

In collaborating Listen Sia, Nicki Minaj and John Legend
As we note in exclusive David Guetta, Dangerous Lovers on the sun and be included in his upcoming album Listen, which has worked with Avicii and features collaborations with Sia, Nicki Minaj and John Legend. The new album neglects the most summer productions will be an album with more pop sound and less electronic. David Guetta likes Spain and would be happy to return in the second edition of Barcelona Beach Festival.

No comments:

Post a Comment